Ga naar hoofdinhoud

Hopscotch 1 pupil's book

Afbeelding van Hopscotch 1 pupil's book


Hopscotch is a six-level primary series that follows an accessible, traditional, easy-to-teach methodology with a speaking and listening focus in the early levels and reading and writing introduced explicitly from Level 3 onwards. Filled with engaging National Geographic photographs and content that captures the imagination of young learner, Hopscotch introduces language and skills through a fun and friendly cast of main characters - a boy, girl, crocodile, parrot and bear!

Kopen bij

€ 32,05

Indien op voorraad binnen 48 uur verzonden




AuteurHeath e.a.
UitgeverCengage Learning Service Ltd